Website Form Input

Hi Guys..

I am really new to Autoit but i'm hoping it will solve my problem.

Im hoping to put together something which will allow me to log into my E-mail from a custom input box.

So:

Custom Input Box

User name: JoeBlogs

Password: xxxxx

then script opens e-mail website and inputs JoeBlogs"@etc.com" and password and logs me in which also adds "@etc.com"

Any advice would be most appreciated!

Can you post the website you are trying to do this with.

E.G. How you can achieve what you want.

#include <IE.au3>
; Create a browser window and navigate to hotmail
$oIE = _IECreate("http://mail.yahoo.com")
; get pointers to the login form and username, password and signin fields
Local $o_form = _IEFormGetObjByName($oIE, "login_form")
Local $o_login = _IEFormElementGetObjByName($o_form, "login")
Local $o_password = _IEFormElementGetObjByName($o_form, "passwd")
Local $username = "your username here"
Local $password = "your password here"
; Set field values and submit the form
_IEFormElementSetValue($o_login, $username)
_IEFormElementSetValue($o_password, $password)
_IEAction($o_password, "focus")
Edited by Guest

Here.

#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <WindowsConstants.au3>
#include <IE.au3>
GUICreate("Login",300,200,-1,-1)
GUICtrlCreateLabel("Account Name:",20,32,200,25)
GUICtrlCreateLabel("Password:",20,102,200,25)
$UserNameCON = GUICtrlCreateInput("",20,50,260,22)
$UserPasswordCON = GUICtrlCreateInput("",20,120,260,22,0x0020)
$loginBtn = GUICtrlCreateButton("Login",105,160,100,25)
GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) ; will display an empty dialog box
    ; Run the GUI until the dialog is closed
    While 1
        $msg = GUIGetMsg()
  Switch $msg
   Case $loginBtn
    $UserName = GUICtrlRead($UserNameCON)
    $UserPassword = GUICtrlRead($UserPasswordCON)
    $oIE = _IECreate("http://www.outlook.com")
    Sleep(1000)
    Send($UserName&"@EmailHere.com") ; Email <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    Sleep(500)
    Send("{TAB}")
    Sleep(500)