All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. ....and don't get me in trouble. The one chatting with you is well respected by me and a moderator in this site. And I didn't like your typo in regards to the name. And don't say "my English", I've read every post you made.
  3. I don't see that include. Nor any code. Don't upload the script as I will not download it. When posting code, do it in a code box. Make sure is running code and not just chucks.
  4. thanks argumentum for replying. what I am looking for is how to save the time as soon as I close it Chronometer.au3 example: time -05:35 and I close it .au3. when I open the .au3 again it will continue in the time -05:34.
  5. Today
  6. Hello Jose, I apologize for the misunderstandings. I'm just learning to program with autoit. If the problem is that you don't want me to post about the stopwatch? I understand you. but in this case I just want to learn how to program with autoit. I don't know what the problem is that you have with me and I would like to solve it? I've already apologized to you, about my question, I just want you to save the elapsed time and then continue where you left off. I am just asking for help on how to do it or where to look for it or examples that can help me. just that sorry for my bad English, I hope you understand me.
  7. The output comes out as weird characters like a symbol as shown in the attached image. I'm trying to get the whole page content (source) and then parse the data I need. I'm just wondering if you know a way to get the source code for that page again. I'd do it the _IECreate /w _IEDocReadHTML method but that makes my tool run slower because it technically has to open a hidden browser and then take the source code from that and then close that hidden browser, but if there's no solution to the _InetGetSource way then i'll do it.
  8. Yesterday