All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Today
  2. Gawd, that is only the tip of the iceberg for all the names I have suggested ... you are hard to please. My favorite, is still ImagineIt ..... ha ha ha ha. Something we will be doing for a good while, especially if you get stuck on naming it. TheDcoder and AutoIt had a baby, and it was called CoderIt ..... or Zit for short .... he got all the way through the alphabet, and then realized he had to pick something, so Z it is .... pronounced Zed It you pimple heads. I bet some of you thought it was named after a volcano ... well, maybe it was for a while, but then it got squeezed out of the running. So bud, any idea when Z++It will go into production? P.S. I believe AutoColdKey is still available ... though I guess AutoGoldKey would sound better and further from controversy. P.S.S. Maybe AutoIt and AutoHotkey had a baby and it was simply called AutoKey .... stranger things have happened.
  3. hello to begin with im new to autoit .. i have managed to make a Count stop" single function, it doesnt proced when $i <= 10 now when i added few more functions and played with it for few hours without any results, its getting obvious for me that i have missed something. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… for example. first func oku initiates with a pixel search.. then goes to 3 next ones that are similar to eachother . each of them searches screen for a task in progress and executes a key in different area when its ready....then it calls first function to begin all over again how do i make a separate Count or a Count on first function that will allow to stopwhen count 10 is reached (stop when $i = 10 )or redirect to a new function, ("goto func" when$i = 10) func oku() while 1 $zmienna = PixelSearch(1618, 1011,1656, 1021,$color,10) if not IsArray ($zmienna) Then Sleep(Random(1000, 2000, 1)) call("oku") else sleep(900) send ("{c DOWN}") sleep(1500) send ("{c UP}") Sleep(Random(1000, 2000, 1)) endif sleep(222)