All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. Welcome to AutoIt and the forum! What have you tried so far?
  3. Hi Guys, im sry to ask u, but im very new to this and im trying to figure out, how i can automate a anoying thing on my work. Its costs me nearly a whole day, just for a few steps, cause i have to stay on my computer to press some buttons, so it doesnt stop. I made it work to login with WebDriver UDF and now i have to find the right Buttons and press them. I tried to to this with this: Func _WD_LinkClickByText($sSession, $sText, $lPartial = True) Local Const $sFuncName = "_WD_LinkClickByText" Local $sElement = _WD_FindElement($sSession, ($lPartial) ? $_WD_LOCATOR_ByPartialLinkText : $_WD_LOCATOR_ByLinkText, $sText) Local $iErr = @error If $iErr = $_WD_ERROR_Success Then _WD_ElementAction($sSession, $sElement, 'click') $iErr = @error If $iErr <> $_WD_ERROR_Success Then Return SetError(__WD_Error($sFuncName, $_WD_ERROR_Exception), $_WD_HTTPRESULT) EndIf Else Return SetError(__WD_Error($sFuncName, $_WD_ERROR_NoMatch), $_WD_HTTPRESULT) EndIf Return SetError($_WD_ERROR_Success) EndFunc But it allways says: "C:\Users\...au3" (25) : ==> Duplicate function name.: Func _WD_LinkClickByText($sSession, $sText, $lPartial = True) Would be awesome if someone could help me Thx Guys!
  4. After further experimentation, it seems that the problem lies with the ScreenCapture UDF, not the Print UDF, as SQlite will also not start up after _ScreenCapture was invoked. However, this problem seems to occur only when running uncompiled script. Once compiled, it seems to work OK.
  5. Today
  6. I need to create a script read values from excel sheet cell by cell then added in calculator
  7. I see, that is interesting. I do the same, it works good enough when you follow safe practices. Not sure about MalwareBytes, I never used it.