All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. #includes hierarchy does not converge What does it mean?
  3. Today
  4. I'm new to AutoIt and programming/scripting in general and have been having some trouble getting scripts I create on my personal machine to run the same on my work computer. I'm running windows 10 enterprise on both machines and Functions like _IENavigate and _IETagNameGetCollection don't seem to read the DOM when executed on my work computer, unless I run it with Administrative permissions I haven't been able to get around this. I've been unsuccessful searching the forum and google for this particular issue. Any Suggestions? #include <IE.au3> #include <Array.au3> #include <String.au3> $asset = InputBox("PC Search", "Search by AM", "", "", 100, 120) If @error = 0 Then $oIE = _IECreate("http://mypc.org/PeekabooApi/peek/assets/assettags/" & $asset & "?Min=2&", 0, 0) $h4 = _IETagNameGetCollection($oIE, "h4") For $title In $h4 If IsObj($title) Then Local $arr = StringSplit($title.innerhtml, "", 2) $string = _ArrayToString($arr, "", 11, 24, "", 11, 24) InputBox("Search Results", "Found String", $string, "", 100, 120) EndIf Next Else EndIf
  5. Never mind, Finally just figured it out ; Write the REG_SZ value of "WK.exe". RegWrite("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\DirectDraw\Compatibility\WK.1.exe", "Name", "REG_SZ", "WK.exe") ; Write the REG_BINARY value of flags and ID $BinFlag = '0x00800000' $BinID = '0xec33743b' RegWrite("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\DirectDraw\Compatibility\WK.1.exe", "Flags", "REG_BINARY", binary($BinFlag)) RegWrite("HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\DirectDraw\Compatibility\WK.1.exe", "ID", "REG_BINARY", binary ($BinID))
  6. Hello, I need help inserting these keys and values to registry [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\DirectDraw\Compatibility\WK.1.exe] "Flags"=hex:00,08,00,00 "ID"=hex:ec,33,74,3b Still can't figure out how...