Sincthose

Valik

Oh noes, somebody accused me of having a god complex and called me an asshole. Again. Full PM exchange included below for your viewing pleasure.

I'm completely new to this whole thing but what I need should be relatively simple for someone who is familiar with autoit and related programming. Could you recommend someone who would be willing to help me?

Not many people are willing to help a 0-post new member who registered 24 hours ago who immediately goes straight to PMing members. This is a public forum for a reason. That reason is not to harass the developers or advanced members via private message.

I'm a new member because I need help. I'm not harrassing anyone, it doesn't do much good for me to read a forum and make posts or read tutorials if what I'm reading doesn't make sense to me AT ALL... it all may as well be written in chinese. And quite a few people are willing to help I just haven't had any luck so far when it comes to them knowing what I need. I wouldn't be here for myself, I'm here to do something for my niece. Thanks for showing me what kind of person you are. Ill ask someone else.

You are harassing me. PMing me for help is not welcome. PMing most anybody on this forum for help is not welcome.

Thanks for showing me what kind of person you are. Ill ask someone else.

If I find this to be the case you will be banned from this forum. I state once again the PMing people asking for help is considered harassment on this forum and is not tolerated. As stated before, this is a public forum. Post your question on the forum and see what happens. It may be answered, it may not. However, if you continue to PM people you will be removed.