C++ to Autoit ?

Hello everyone I am fairly new to autoit and was wondering is it possible to convert this

void Function()
        {
            UINT_PTR adr = 0x004A5570
            __asm
            {
                CALL adr    
            }
        }

Into autoit language I have heard you can do just about anything in autoit so i am testing what it can and can not do.

Any help would be appreciated, Thank You.

Just look here:

*GERMAN* [note: you are not allowed to remove author / modified info from my UDFs]My UDFs:[_SetImageBinaryToCtrl] [_TaskDialog] [AutoItObject] [Animated GIF (GDI+)] [ClipPut for Image] [FreeImage] [GDI32 UDFs] [GDIPlus Progressbar] [Hotkey-Selector] [Multiline Inputbox] [MySQL without ODBC] [RichEdit UDFs] [SpeechAPI Example] [WinHTTP]UDFs included in AutoIt: FTP_Ex (as FTPEx), _WinAPI_SetLayeredWindowAttributes

Just look here:

Ok Lets take this route, how would I condition a call function valid so that the call procedure is activated using autoit code.

Example calc.exe / Windows Calulator.

0014a62e 00 00               add  [rax],al
0014a630 e8 a7140000         call 0014badc ; << this call function
; How would I condition it valid so that the call function is activated.
; or this method could be used, how would I push a value onto a stack like below

0014a659 b9 aa00f12b         Push ecx,ebp

; would there be a way activate the push so that the unknown value is pushed onto the stack ?

Any Ideas, if I can figure this out I can control the calculator straight from memory without using MouseClick or Send Key functions.

This is just a experment that I would like to figure out.

Edited by Justforfun

Please wait at least 24 hours before you bump a thread. Details can be found here.

My UDFs and Tutorials:

Spoiler

UDFs:
Active Directory (NEW 2022-02-19 - Version 1.6.1.0) - Download - General Help & Support - Example Scripts - Wiki
ExcelChart (2017-07-21 - Version 0.4.0.1) - Download - General Help & Support - Example Scripts