Problem With Quality of ICONs on Buttons with this _GUIImageList and Disappear at XP!

IgImAx

Hi All :D

Update: (thanks to AZJIO Posted Image, until now, the only answer I found is !! But I still like to solve the problem by using and showing my icons in icon format and do not like to convert them to BMP+BmpMask! Posted Image)

Before starting, I'm new ( :sweating:) in Autoit programing and this is my first project with it so sorry for my simple or noob questions!! Also sorry for my bad grammar too!But I'm not new in programing world and forum activities! ;).

I have a problem with showing Icon(should be a Mask! icon) on a Button with Text on it! My Icons are bigger than 70x70 pixels and have transparent parts! Past 2 days, I was searching too many Topics of this forum with Google and found some new ways or answers, but none of them solve my problem! already I found these posts(these were the best ones!):

First Problem:

I was using some 72x72 pixel or higher Icon with color depth '32bit XP-RGB + Alpha' on Buttons. (For bellow example I Upload this icon for your test) I was using [section 1] functions at bellow sample code for first time.

These functions (GUICtrlCreateButton and GUICtrlSetImage) work fine together and as you can see at Picture 1 my sample program show icon of "Instal 1" button correctly with right quality inside Windows 7. Only think I do not like about this way was that Text will place above Icon! and I did not found any way to exchange their positions! anyway:

But when I tested my program at Windows XP SP3, all buttons with Icon+Text were only showing text! Please look at Picture 2 and "install 1" button. I know I can use '$BS_ICON' at GUICtrlCreateButton function and my Icon will show at XP but by using that parameter Text will disappear!!? Also I do not like use BMP of my Icon! be cause It will lose transparent parts!

Second Problem: