Hey Guys

Fine, I admit it, i'm a noob :3

Many people have been talking about  Pixelsearch, Mousemove, and GUIs, so I have a few questions

Heres a little code:

$coord1 = PixelSearch(250,150,550,450,0xE8041F [,5[,2]])
$coord2 = PixelSearch(250,150,550,450,0xE41800 [,5[,2]])
$coord3 = PixelSearch(250,150,550,450,0x8B0625 [,5[,2]])
$coord4 = PixelSearch(250,150,550,450,0xE31A22 [,5[,2]])

Can i just say 

Mousemove($coord1,$coord1 [, 1])
Mousemove($coord2,$coord2 [, 1])
Mousemove($coord3,$coord3 [, 1])
Mousemove($coord4,$coord4 [, 1])

And it would work? o_O

I'll Do GUIs laterz

Edited by Marvens01

PixelSearch()
Returns a two-element array of pixel's coordinates. (Array[0] = x, Array[1] = y).

That means $coord1 has 2 parts after you make it equal PixelSearch().

$coord1[0]; x

$coord1[1]; y

;                         x          ,       y

mousemove($coord1[0], $coord1[1])

Edited by Xandy

Mousemove($coord1[0],$coord1[1] [, 1])
Mousemove($coord2[0],$coord2[1] [, 1])
Mousemove($coord3[0],$coord3[1] [, 1])
Mousemove($coord4[0],$coord4[1] [, 1])
$coord1 = PixelSearch(@DesktopWidth/2-150,@DesktopHeight/2+150,@DesktopWidth-100,@DesktopHeight-100,0xE8041F [,5[,2]])
$coord2 = PixelSearch(@DesktopWidth/2-150,@DesktopHeight/2+150,@DesktopWidth-100,@DesktopHeight-100,0xE41800 [,5[,2]])
$coord3 = PixelSearch(@DesktopWidth/2-150,@DesktopHeight/2+150,@DesktopWidth-100,@DesktopHeight-100,0x8B0625 [,5[,2]])
$coord4 = PixelSearch(@DesktopWidth/2-150,@DesktopHeight/2+150,@DesktopWidth-100,@DesktopHeight-100,0xE31A22 [,5[,2]])

So that would work? o_O

First PixelSearch returns an array. Second, the bracket around the parameters in a function example are only there to show you that they're optional parameters, do NOT use the brackets.

If I posted any code, assume that code was written using the latest release version unless stated otherwise. Also, if it doesn't work on XP I can't help with that because I don't have access to XP, and I'm not going to.