I need some help with my script please. Thank u

Hey!

Im just going to say that im new to autoit and this is my first successful script ! :) 

anyway i have a little problem that does not

make sense at all to me.... Maybe you can help me out? Anyone please?? :)

What i have the SCRIPT do is this : 

The script finds a text box (on the screen) then it clicks the text box, then it sends "guess what...."

but after it has sent "guess what...." FOR SOME REASON IT SCROLLS DOWN THEN ENDS THE SCRIPT WITH AN ERROR.... (see below for error...)

"C:\Users\yolo\Desktop\bot\best.au3" (47) : ==> Illegal text at the end of statement (one statement per line).:
mousewheel("down"), 3)
mousewheel("down")^ ERROR

HERE IS MY SCRIPT BELOW... That im having problems with.

func ns3()
     $pixel = PixelSearch(416, 295, 882, 315, 0x707070)
    if IsArray($pixel) = true then
    MouseClick("left", $pixel[0], $pixel[1])
       tn()
          EndIf
       EndFunc

func tn()
       send ("guess{SPACE}what.....")
       sleep ($interval)
       sleep ($interval)
       findcombox()
    EndFunc

So what happens is it searches for the text box, then if it's true then mouse click then Func tn() runs

Then func tn sends "guess what...."

then sleeps

THEN IS SCROLLS DOWN AND AN ERROR COMES UP?!!?!?!? what the heck ?!

oh BTW i have a few "Scroll func's" (See Below)

Func scroll()
     mousewheel("down", 2)
  EndFunc

func scroll3t()
   mousewheel("down"), 3)
EndFunc

func scrollup()
   mousewheel("up"), 20)
EndFunc

scroll () - scrolls twice down

scroll3t() - scrolls 3 times

scrollup() - YOU GUESSED IT! scrolls up :)

SO?! What the heck is happening?! im so confused why it's scrolling down twice for no reason.... it's not like i have the scroll() in the tn() ??

Edited by dannymcf2

True. Every opening parenthesis should have exactly one closing parenthesis. Change mousewheel("down"), 3) to mousewheel("down", 3) and you should be fine..