How do i make i so that $Start calls Func Autobuff and loop it till pressed again?

Fuzy

How do i make i so that $Start calls Func Autobuff and loop it till pressed again? (newbie here) :)

InetGet ( "https://i.imgur.com/2yicWdk.jpg", "Database/Image/Background")

$Form1 = GUICreate("Form1", 347, 434, 192, 124)
$Pic1 = GUICtrlCreatePic("Database/Image/Background", 0, 0, 346, 433)
$hk1 = GUICtrlCreateInput("1", 8, 24, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk2 = GUICtrlCreateInput("2", 8, 56, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk3 = GUICtrlCreateInput("3", 8, 88, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk4 = GUICtrlCreateInput("4", 8, 120, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk5 = GUICtrlCreateInput("5", 8, 152, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk6 = GUICtrlCreateInput("6", 8, 184, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk7 = GUICtrlCreateInput("7", 8, 216, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk8 = GUICtrlCreateInput("8", 8, 248, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk9 = GUICtrlCreateInput("9", 8, 280, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$hk10 = GUICtrlCreateInput("0", 8, 312, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$cd = GUICtrlCreateInput("20", 10, 392, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$Start = GUICtrlCreateInput("=", 232, 24, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
$Game = GUICtrlCreateInput("9Dragons", 232, 392, 105, 21, BitOR($GUI_SS_DEFAULT_INPUT,$ES_CENTER))
GUISetState(@SW_SHOW)

;Atobuff Start------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func Autobuff()
Send("{$hk1 Down}")
    Sleep("$cd")
Send("{$hk1 up}")
    Sleep 2000
;Spacer--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Send("{$hk2 Down}")
    Sleep("$cd")
Send("{$hk2 up}")
    Sleep 2000