I need some help... - (Moved) - (Locked)

Local $Dimensions = WinGetPos('')
Local $WinWidth = $Dimensions[2]
Local $WinHeight = $Dimensions[3]

If $WinWidth >= @DesktopWidth And $WinHeight >= @DesktopHeight
   Send("{SPACE}")
EndIf

Hello everybody,

I'm a beginner and I need a little help.

I would like to spam the space bar until the window is full screen and then continue spamming for 3 seconds.

This is what I have but i think it's totally wrong so please help me.

Thank you in advance.

• Moderators

Moved to the appropriate forum, as the Developer General Discussion forum very clearly states:

General development and scripting discussions. If it's super geeky and you don't know where to put it - it's probably here.

Do not create AutoIt-related topics here, use the AutoIt General Help and Support or AutoIt Technical Discussion forums.

Moderation Team

"Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball

How to get your question answered on this forum!

• Moderators
19 minutes ago, lukasf0312 said:

I would like to spam the space bar until the window is full screen and then continue spamming for 3 seconds

Can you please explain what you are trying to automate, or why you want to do this?

===In case you missed it, this is a Mod stepping into a thread===

"Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball

I'm sorry... I'm new to the forums