youtube video finder

Gerald

i doubt anybody on this forum will make a script for you...

what we can do is help you with any problem you have :)

Some Projects:[list][*]ZIP UDF using no external files[*]iPod Music Transfer [*]iTunes UDF - fully integrate iTunes with au3[*]iTunes info (taskbar player hover)[*]Instant Run - run scripts without saving them before :)[*]Get Tube - YouTube Downloader[*]Lyric Finder 2 - Find Lyrics to any of your song[*]DeskBox - A Desktop Extension Tool[/list]indifference will ruin the world, but in the end... WHO CARES :P---------------http://torels.altervista.org

can any one make a script about youtube video finder plss im a noob tank you :) :) POst you script her ASAP

If you're interested in learning AutoIt, I'd suggest you look into the _IE functions in the UDF Section of the help file.

If you're not interested in learning AutoIt, you're not going to find a lot of help here.

And why do you need a youtube video finder, when such a thing already exists? It's called Google.

If you're interested in learning AutoIt, I'd suggest you look into the _IE functions in the UDF Section of the help file.

If you're not interested in learning AutoIt, you're not going to find a lot of help here.

And why do you need a youtube video finder, when such a thing already exists? It's called Google.

i have all ready read that all file in UDF Section of the help file in auto it script i because i want to learn im so interested in learning about AutoIt

Edited by gerald

1) using _IE is a very bad idea

2) youtube has a search too... but what if you want to get those videos and put them in a listview... neither google nor youtube's search can give much help on teir own

3) I sugges to look at InetGet() or better _InetGetSource(), to study the search page's code and try to extract what needed using _StringBetween() or StringRegExp() functions