TheRaZoR Posted December 27, 2005 Posted December 27, 2005 Hey ya! I want 2 scripts for: 1. "Pressing J and doing until I press J again" 2. "Pressing N and do the script 1 time. If i press N again it should do it 1 time again... And so on! I just need these Basics, i dont understand the structure. I tried with: If getInput"J" then $i = 1 While $i = 1 send ("hey") If get Input"J" then $i = 0 WEnd but i need the command for this "getInput"J"" Pls Help me!
BigDod Posted December 27, 2005 Posted December 27, 2005 Hey ya!I want 2 scripts for:1. "Pressing J and doing until I press J again"2. "Pressing N and do the script 1 time. If i press N again it should do it 1 time again... And so on!I just need these Basics, i dont understand the structure.I tried with: If getInput"J" then $i = 1While $i = 1send ("hey")If get Input"J" then $i = 0WEndbut i need the command for this "getInput"J""Pls Help me! If you look at the example in the helpfile for HotKeySet you will see how to toggle a function, run a function whenever a key is pressed and how to exit the script. Time you enjoyed wasting is not wasted time ......T.S. Elliot Suspense is worse than disappointment................Robert Burns God help the man who won't help himself, because no-one else will...........My Grandmother
Moderators SmOke_N Posted December 27, 2005 Moderators Posted December 27, 2005 I can't make heads or tails of what exactly you are trying to accomplish. Can you post your script and tell us what it is for 'In complete detail'?Also: http://www.autoitscript.com/forum/index.ph...topic=19439&hl= You've already posted a topic on this subject hadn't you? Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted December 27, 2005 Moderators Posted December 27, 2005 Although I feel that HotKeySet() would be better for this, if you used keys like F1 / F2, here is an example of how I'm interpreting your request. While 1 If _IsPressed("4A") Then While 1 Sleep(100) If _IsPressed("4E") Then _GoToMainScript() ExitLoop EndIf If _IsPressed("4A") Then ExitLoop EndIf WEnd EndIf If _IsPressed("4E") Then _GoToMainScript() Sleep(10) WEnd Func _GoToMainScript() ;Do once script EndFunc Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 EndFunc Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
TheRaZoR Posted December 27, 2005 Author Posted December 27, 2005 @smoke old topic was for general question i thought to make it clearer just to look on the command "sethotkey" and "hotkeyset" i think iam too stupid, could someone make me this basic? where i just have to fill my password in? its for a chatroom, its sometimes full and i want to write a login bot what to toogle on/off and for N i want specifie a sentense "Hey XXXXXX" and so on. thats where i need it for. could someone tell me, how to insert "Pressing2 keys at the same time --> for example: ALT+F4 pls i know some basics of scripting but i dont understand the example in help file =(
Moderators SmOke_N Posted December 27, 2005 Moderators Posted December 27, 2005 Hmmm, I did exactly as you requested in your first post, if you press 'J' it will send you to the next loop, where you can put in whatever you want to do., and while there, you can put whatever send commands you want, and if you Press 'N' while there you can go to your do once script. All you have to do is fill in the blanks.Now, the help file again explains doing things like Alt+F4, look at the 'Send Commands' in help.HotKeySet("!{F4}", "Testing") While 1 Sleep(1000) Wend Func Testing() MsgBox(48, "Success!", "You made it to your function") EndFuncThese things can be found here: http://www.autoitscript.com/autoit3/docs/a...ix/SendKeys.htm Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
seandisanti Posted December 27, 2005 Posted December 27, 2005 @smoke old topic was for general questioni thought to make it clearer just to look on the command "sethotkey" and "hotkeyset"i think iam too stupid, could someone make me this basic? where i just have to fill my password in?its for a chatroom, its sometimes full and i want to write a login bot what to toogle on/offand for N i want specifie a sentense "Hey XXXXXX" and so on. thats where i need it for.could someone tell me, how to insert "Pressing2 keys at the same time --> for example: ALT+F4 pls i know some basics of scripting but i dont understand the example in help file =(mk:@MSITStore:C:\Program%20Files\AutoIt3\beta\AutoIt3.chm::/html/functions/Send.htmdoes that link do anything for you?
TheRaZoR Posted December 27, 2005 Author Posted December 27, 2005 (edited) $i = 0 Global $Paused HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TooglePause") HotKeySet("n", "Hi") Func TooglePause() $Paused = NOT $Paused While $Paused sleep(100) WEnd EndFunc Func Hi() send ("hi") send ("{ENTER}") EndFunc Do send ("{TAB}") send ("XXXXXX") send ("{ENTER}") sleep("1500") send ("{ENTER}{ENTER}{ENTER}{ENTER}") Until $i = 10 ok thats working now, but how to start it "paused" that i have to start it with {PAUSE} first? and: what is the command for Alt+F4 ? send ("{Alt"},"F4") ??? Edited December 27, 2005 by TheRaZoR
seandisanti Posted December 27, 2005 Posted December 27, 2005 (edited) $i = 0 Global $Paused HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TooglePause") HotKeySet("n", "Hi") Func TooglePause() $Paused = NOT $Paused While $Paused sleep(100) WEnd EndFunc Func Hi() send ("hi") send ("{ENTER}") EndFunc Do send ("{TAB}") send ("XXXXXX") send ("{ENTER}") sleep("1500") send ("{ENTER}{ENTER}{ENTER}{ENTER}") Until $i = 10 ok thats working now, but how to start it "paused" that i have to start it with {PAUSE} first? and: what is the command for Alt+F4 ? send ("{Alt"},"F4") ???try Send("!{F4}")it's explained in the helpfile.... Edited December 27, 2005 by cameronsdad
TheRaZoR Posted December 27, 2005 Author Posted December 27, 2005 how to start this script "paused"? that i have to start it with "{PAUSE}" first?
Moderators SmOke_N Posted December 27, 2005 Moderators Posted December 27, 2005 Try Send("{PAUSE}") right under the HotkeySets. HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TooglePause") HotKeySet("n", "Hi") Send("{PAUSE}") Does that work? Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
TheRaZoR Posted December 27, 2005 Author Posted December 27, 2005 (edited) i forgot to write in here ^^ i did that already xD pls could someone give me the shortcut for mouse 3,4,5 keys? Edited December 27, 2005 by TheRaZoR
Moderators SmOke_N Posted December 27, 2005 Moderators Posted December 27, 2005 Afraid to post an answer in here, everytime I post what you want, you find a way to shoot holes in it... What do you want to do with those buttons, make them do something or if they are pressed do something? You're not very specific. _IsPressed -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check if key has been pressed #Include <Misc.au3> _IsPressed($s_hexKey[, $v_dll = 'user32.dll']) Parameters $s_hexKey key to check for $v_dll Optional: Handle to dll or default to user32.dll Return Value Success: Returns 1 if true. Failure: Returns 0 if false. Remarks 01 Left mouse button 02 Right mouse button 04 Middle mouse button (three-button mouse) Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now