samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Posted January 22, 2006 can any one help me make script that when i run it it stays as a syestem icon on the bottom of windows and if i Click my left Mouse button down anywere at any time the script will Click my left mouse button down one more time automatically....
greenmachine Posted January 22, 2006 Posted January 22, 2006 http://www.autoitscript.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=20553
Moderators SmOke_N Posted January 22, 2006 Moderators Posted January 22, 2006 can any one help me make script that when i run it it stays as a syestem icon on the bottom of windows and if i Click my left Mouse button down anywere at any time the script will Click my left mouse button down one more time automatically....Why are you double posting? Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Author Posted January 22, 2006 Why are you double posting?cuz i figgure ill have the script finished faster
greenmachine Posted January 22, 2006 Posted January 22, 2006 No, you'll just get yelled at more. Plus, it's already been done.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted January 22, 2006 Moderators Posted January 22, 2006 cuz i figgure ill have the script finished fasterOr piss people off that they won't answer your questions at all. Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Author Posted January 22, 2006 Or piss people off that they won't answer your questions at all. gosh you dont have to be so mean....i just really want to finish this script cuz im leving for the week...
Moderators SmOke_N Posted January 22, 2006 Moderators Posted January 22, 2006 I was stating a 'fact' not being mean. Stick to the topic at hand. When you double post, you get people confused on what and where to answer, as well as take up space for other people to post their questions. That could be construed as being 'mean' . Besides, I answered your question in the other post, along with giving you an example of it, to see it work, and what to look for in the help file to get different results. Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Author Posted January 22, 2006 I was stating a 'fact' not being mean. Stick to the topic at hand. When you double post, you get people confused on what and where to answer, as well as take up space for other people to post their questions. That could be construed as being 'mean' .Besides, I answered your question in the other post, along with giving you an example of it, to see it work, and what to look for in the help file to get different results.but all the stuff you have given me hasnt worked...
Moderators SmOke_N Posted January 22, 2006 Moderators Posted January 22, 2006 (edited) Blah... Did you read what I posted, did you read the help file for help, did you try and see the menu come up when you use the last code I posted? Edit: Don't try and put it in your code, just run it exactly how it is. And you'll see it's probably the placement in your code that your not getting right. Because, it works the way I posted it. Edited January 22, 2006 by SmOke_N Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Author Posted January 22, 2006 Blah... Did you read what I posted, did you read the help file for help, did you try and see the menu come up when you use the last code I posted? Edit: Don't try and put it in your code, just run it exactly how it is. And you'll see it's probably the placement in your code that your not getting right. Because, it works the way I posted it. wait so i should judt put this in one script..... Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 EndFunc or like this Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 #include <misc.au3> While 1 $Pos = MouseGetPos() If _IsPressed('01') Then MouseClick('Left', $Pos[0], $Pos[1], 1, 1) Sleep(10) Wend
Moderators SmOke_N Posted January 22, 2006 Moderators Posted January 22, 2006 If you are using the _IsPressed() function you will either do 1 of 2 things: 1. If you have Beta you will use the misc.au3 include file. or 2. Simply use the _IsPressed UDF: So let's say this is my entire script:While 1 $Pos = MouseGetPos() If _IsPressed('01') Then MouseClick('Right', $Pos[0], $Pos[1], 1, 1) Sleep(10) Wend I can either put #include <misc.au3> on top as an include because my #include file includes the _IsPressed() UDF or I can place: Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 EndFuncin my script without the #include <misc.au3> Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
samtree Posted January 22, 2006 Author Posted January 22, 2006 wait so i should judt put this in one script..... Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 EndFunc or like this Func _IsPressed($s_hexKey, $v_dll = 'user32.dll') Local $a_R = DllCall($v_dll, "int", "GetAsyncKeyState", "int", '0x' & $s_hexKey) If Not @error And BitAND($a_R[0], 0x8000) = 0x8000 Then Return 1 Return 0 #include <misc.au3> While 1 $Pos = MouseGetPos() If _IsPressed('01') Then MouseClick('Left', $Pos[0], $Pos[1], 1, 1) Sleep(10) Wend NEVEr mind......THANK YOU......i didnt see the 2nd page of the other post......Ty
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now