Is Gathering the keywords possible?

User222

Hi everyone :)

Im new here ;) Trying to discover some Autoit function added by default (full) installation. Im not a programmer so I can afford to test only what got installed by itself.

Been discovering the specific function for a while. Actually I would just like to ask if the following what I will describe is possible to do or not. If yes, I will try to search for some tutorials to see this because youtube is not too helpful when it comes to specific needs about this software. So what Im trying to do is:

Starting out with this link: click

The link is randomely chosen, there could be billion of other possibilities. So I have the folder with no specific syntax given but with the name lets say ''si - umek - vice grip ep 2008-beatport'' and inside of it i have three files (positions doesn't matter because its all about automatical searching of keywords):

01-vice_grip-bbt

02-combine_fragments-bbt

03-combine_fragments_dachshund_edit

As you can see the folder and the files have some totally unnecessary words added, even changes (''edit'' instead of ''remix''). To go to the page that I showed above and to get it there are 3 steps required to do:

1. go to the site - in our case click (the process about which we speak is the same for each site, with bigger database of whatever, with search box)

2. in the search box i need to type some of the words from folder, and some from the file. In this example the keywords would be ''vice fragments'' (also ''umek combine'' or even ''combine grip'' would be fine) . Of course the search need to be started with one single click - on the button ''Search''

3. the result need to be chosen (with just a few results, lets say three, this step could be done in maximum two seconds with well working server)

I don't need to get on the page to have it opened but my purpose is to get, from the link Discogs, through the link click, as soon as possible this link: click