(0 reviews)
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

About This File

A modified version of cfxUDF.au3, originally created by Seeker and Universalist.

User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

There are no reviews to display.

• Similar Content

• soloprt
      select com port and show what device is connected to it
      By soloprt
      hi  am new and i just started learning autoit
      am starting to do a little program that can help me in my work
      i dont know how to do it correctly : a combobox that shows what com port are connected to devices in the computer and when i choose a port and click on a button called info_port  i want that he desplay in $result the name of the device connected to the choosen com port.
      i want to use this file to help me : CommMG.au3
      #include 'CommMG.au3' ;comm ports library Global $result = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 364, 135, 568, 595) Global $info_port = GUICtrlCreateButton("Info", 291, 85, 56, 25) Global $Port = GUICtrlCreateCombo("", 150, 85, 135, 24) $portlist = _CommListPorts(0) If Not @error = 1 Then For $pl = 1 To $portlist[0] GUICtrlSetData($Port, $portlist[$pl]) Next EndIf While 1 $nMsg = GUIGetMsg() Switch $nMsg  
    • jiggunjer
      Event-based scripting with the windows shell COM object
      By jiggunjer
      I want to listen for certain windows events like window open/closed. After reading the help I think I need to use ObjCreate('shell.application') and ObjEvent with that object to create/register a listener. The problem is I don't know what interface or events (i.e. the specific event names) are available for the listener. I tried searching MSDN but it is a labyrinth and I'm not that familiar with the programming frameworks/models used by Windows, and all the examples seem to refer to compiled code using .NET or some other api.