Software Install Script Issues

Hi folks!

Just started using AutoIT yesterday and I've done some very basic scripting of some of our software installs. My issue is that the behavior of the ClickControls and such doesn't seem to be consistent each time the script is run. Sometimes it does all the proper clicks, sometimes it will just sit there and I'm not sure how to debug that.

Here's what I have, and recall that I just started yesteday and I have no prior scripting experience =)

$visio2003=IniRead("Software Install Location\locations.ini", "Visio2003", "Visio2003", "")
$LICENSE1="XXXXX"
$LICENSE2="XXXXX"
$LICENSE3="XXXXX"
$LICENSE4="XXXXX"
$LICENSE5="XXXXX"

; Prompt the user to run the script - use a Yes/No prompt 
$answer = MsgBox(4, "Visio 2003 Install", "This will install Visio 2003, continue?")

; Check the user's answer to the prompt (see the help file for MsgBox return values)
; If "No" was clicked (7) then exit the script
If $answer = 7 Then
    MsgBox(4096, "Visio 2003 Install", "Visio 2003 Installation Cancelled")
    Exit
EndIf

Run($visio2003)

; License input screen
WinWaitActive("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "In the boxes below, type your 25-character Product Key")
SEND($LICENSE1)
SEND($LICENSE2)
SEND($LICENSE3)
SEND($LICENSE4)
SEND($LICENSE5)
ControlClick("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "In the boxes below, type your 25-character Product Key", 2683)

; Clicking next
WinWaitActive("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003")
ControlClick("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "&Next >", 2683)

; Clicking "I agree"
WinWaitActive("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "&Next >")
ControlClick("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "&Next >", 299)
ControlClick("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "&Next >", 2683)

; Choosing install choice
WinWaitActive("Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 Setup", "&Custom Install")