_IE UDF for AJAX tables

AnselRoe

Hi guys,

I am an AutoIt noob - but have been able to use most of the _IE UDFs with few problems.

Please correct me if I am not in the right place or not sending the required info.

I am trying to figure a way (Other than MouseClick) to simulate a click on a line in an Ajax table.

I can limit the table to a single line... and only need to "click" anywhere on the first line.

The table is in an IEFrame .

HTML 'onclick=' code looks like this : (#=======... is my separator)

#================================================

</div>

<!-- Following Div grid_popup needed for AjaxGrid -->

<div class="grid_popup" id="grid_popup" style="visibility: hidden; display: none;">

<div class="popup_body">

<table>

<tr>

<td onmouseover='className="navon"' onmouseout='className="navoff"' onclick='alert("Do Action 1 \n row: " + o.ClickedRow + "\n ID: " + o.ClickedTD.id );'>

Option 1</td>

</tr>

<tr>

<td onmouseover='className="navon"' onmouseout='className="navoff"' onclick='alert("Do Action 2 \n row: " + o.ClickedRow + "\n ID: " + o.ClickedTD.id);'>

Option 2</td>

</tr>

<tr>

<td onmouseover='className="navon"' onmouseout='className="navoff"' onclick='alert("Do Action 3 \n row: " + o.ClickedRow + "\n ID: " + o.ClickedTD.id);'>

Option 3</td>

</tr>

</table>

</div>

#================================================

I know that the row will always be one, if that helps.

I have looked at the generated http line and might be able to simulate navigation matching a 'click'.

That is, I could simulate the navigation but a critical piece of information required to do that

'SetWorkOrderId' is hidden in a POST response that looks like this:

{"rows":[{"row":"1","column1":"\u003cspan\u003e\u003ctable border=\"0\" cellpadding=\"0\" cellspacing=\"0\"\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\u003ctd onclick=\u0027SetWorkOrderId(15189112400)\u0027 style=\"color: red\"\u003e11/26/2009\u003c/td\ ....