Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Raquel

Need Help

6 posts in this topic

Hi There!

I'm having a little trouble getting my script to work. I'm fairly new to AutoIT, a few friends have helped me pull together this script but they're all busy now and I've gotten lost, could someone take me under their wing and guide me a little here and there? I'm willing to pay you $5 to $10 donations here or there via paypal once the code works if we could work outside the forum on a one on one email to email basis.

Please reply to this post if you're familiar with AutoIT and I will email you the .pdf file (124k) as I can not upload the file here since the size limit for the upload is 64k.

I look forward to hearing from you all!

Thanks a lot!

Hi,

You'd probably be better off just posting your code or a code snippet your having trouble with in the forum.

Also explaining what your having trouble grasping and trying to accomplish.

Providing your trying yourself and your code isn't malicious or game bot then you'll more then likely get better input and better understanding of ways to write your code yourself.

(I could be wrong but I think your allowed upto 1MB total for attachments in the forum and using code brackets doesn't count towards that 1MB.)

Cheers

Hey There!

Here's the code below. Thanks a lot!

#AutoIt3Wrapper_icon=C:\Program Files\AutoIt3\Icons\Misc\Computer.ico

#include <file.au3>

Global $PrimaryIni = @ScriptDir & '\Noveat.ini'

Global $Extracted_Articles_Location = IniRead($PrimaryIni,'MAIN','Extracted_Articles','ERROR')

Global $PAGE_MASTER_PHP = @DesktopDir & '\PAGE-MASTER-PHP.htm' ;'C:\Users\styles3000\Desktop\PAGE-MASTER-PHP.htm'
Global $HOME_MASTER_PHP = @DesktopDir & '\HOME-MASTER-PHP.htm' ;'C:\Users\styles3000\Desktop\HOME-MASTER-PHP.htm'
FileInstall('.\PAGE-MASTER-PHP.htm', @DesktopDir&'\PAGE-MASTER-PHP.htm')
FileInstall('.\HOME-MASTER-PHP.htm', @DesktopDir&'\HOME-MASTER-PHP.htm')

sleep(5000)