Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Jon

V3.0.101 Unstable

3 posts in this topic




New version, droooooooool.....

Gotta love you for the MemGetStats stuff.

Just out of curiousity, and this may have been asked before cos it's been there ages, what's the different between uninstalling and leaving settings in tact when installing new version? What settings are left in tact?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just a bug fix really :whistle: Can't have Win95a broken - even if only 4 people are using it B)

The overwrite install doesn't change things like file associations (you may have changed the default script action to edit rather than run, and you might have associated .au3 with something other than notepad). And it leaves the comiler settings intact (last file, icon, compression). That's about it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0