Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
bremen

Changing first time Setup options

Recommended Posts

When AutoIT was initilally isntalled on my company network it was set up that the default was that AutoIT will run scripts vs. edit the script when double clicking and AutoIT file. is there a way to change this without Installing and re-installing?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...