IcyFire Posted September 17, 2005 Posted September 17, 2005 can someone help me on aim , or msn with a script that i have? , i just cant get it to work please and thank you
LxP Posted September 17, 2005 Posted September 17, 2005 There might be a lot of people here who don't have AIM/MSN but want to help you -- feel free to post your script here just in case.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted September 17, 2005 Moderators Posted September 17, 2005 Are you talking about the script I sent you? Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted September 17, 2005 Moderators Posted September 17, 2005 All you have to do is make the Ini file, I did the whole thing... you can IM me at KneelB4Me@Hotmail.com Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted September 17, 2005 Moderators Posted September 17, 2005 Alright man, I've been waiting for 40 minutes now... I'm about to go to bed: I sent you a PM with the correct hotmail account: Kneel_B4_Me@hotmail.com Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
LxP Posted September 17, 2005 Posted September 17, 2005 expandcollapse popupOpt("WintitleMatchMode", 4); MAKING SURE WE HAVE THE RIGHT WINDOW TO DO OUR FUNCTIONS IN Opt("MouseCoordMode", 0); ASSUMING YOUR USING WINDOW COORDINATES FROM AUTOINFO TOOL, IF YOUR USING SCREEN COORDS THEN REPLACE O WITH A 1, OR CLIENT COORDS REPLACE WITH A 2 ; NOTE: VARIABLES ARE DEFINED BY A LEADING DOLLAR SIGN Global $WINDOW = "DIABLO 2 TITLE NAME"; USING THIS SO THAT YOU DON'T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE MAXIMIZED $Validate_UserName = IniRead(@desktopdir & "\MyIni.ini", "Section1", "UserName", ""); MAKE SURE THE USER HAS SUBMITTED A USERNAME AND PASSWORD $Validate_PassWord = IniRead(@desktopdir & "\MyIni.ini", "Section1", "Password", ""); MAKE SURE THE USER HAS SUBMITTED A USERNAME AND PASSWORD If $Validate_UserName = "" And $Validate_Password = "" Then; IF THE USER HAS NOT SUBMITTED A USERNAME AND PASSWORD PROMPT THE USER TOO! $UserName = InputBox("Registration User Name", "Please Enter A Valid User Name", "", "", 80, 100); FIRST INPUT BOX TO GET THE USERNAME CONTAINED IN A VARIABLE $Password = InputBox("Registration Password", "Please Enter A Valid Password", "", "", 80, 100); 2ND INPUT BOX TO GET THE PASSWORD CONTAINED IN A VARIABLE IniWrite(@desktopdir & "\MyIni.ini", "Section1", "UserName", $UserName); WRITE THE USERNAME TO THE INI FILE IniWrite(@desktopdir & "\MyIni.ini", "Section1", "Password", $Password); WRITE THE PASSWORD TO THE INI FILE MsgBox(48, "Registration", "Thank you for registering", 2) Else While 1; CREATE A LOOP IN CASE THE USER DOESN'T ENTER THE RIGHT USERNAME $UserName = InputBox("User Name", "Please Enter A Valid User Name", "", "", 80, 100); FIRST INPUT BOX TO GET THE USERNAME CONTAINED IN A VARIABLE If $UserName <> $Validate_Username Then MsgBox(48, "Not Valid", "You didn't enter a valid User Name!", 2) Else ExitLoop EndIf WEnd While 1; CREATE A LOOP IN CASE THE USER DOESN'T ENTER THE RIGHT PASSWORD MsgBox(0, "", $Validate_PassWord) $Password = InputBox("Password", "Please Enter A Valid Password", "", "", 80, 100); 2ND INPUT BOX TO GET THE PASSWORD CONTAINED IN A VARIABLE If $Password <> $Validate_PassWord Then MsgBox(48, "Not Valid", "You didn't enter a valid Password!", 2) Else ExitLoop EndIf WEnd EndIf If Not WinActive($WINDOW) Then WinActivate($WINDOW); MAKE SURE THAT IF YOUR WINDOW ISN'T ACTIVE THAT IT ACTIVATES SO YOU CAN SEND AND CLICK PROPERLY If WinExists($WINDOW)Then ; sleep for 15 seconds Sleep(15000) Sleep(500) Send("{Enter}") Sleep(500) Send("/f a justin {Enter}") Send("{Enter}") Sleep(500) Send("/f m yo nig123 {Enter}") MouseClick("left") Sleep(500) Send("{Enter}") Sleep(500) Send("/f r justin {Enter}") Send("{n}") MouseClick("left") ; press i on keyboard Send("i") MouseClick("Left", 450, 300, 1, 1) MouseClick("Left", 300, 300, 1, 1) EndIf i want users to be able to edit there username , by using a .ini file , so the script checks it then writes it into the diablo log in place ... by a mouse coordinate
IcyFire Posted September 17, 2005 Author Posted September 17, 2005 dude ive added you it says your mobile my hotmail acc is justinbmxrider@hotmail.com
LxP Posted September 17, 2005 Posted September 17, 2005 Well, the script you posted already appears to read a username and password pair from an INI file. You will need to determine the necessary mouse coordinates using AutoIt Window Info, and then you'll probably want the MouseClick() function to move to that location and click. Send() will send the password as keystrokes. Tip: Many people find that Send() doesn't work as expected in games without a minor adjustment: opt("sendKeyDownDelay", 50) ; change to 100 if it still doesn't send the keys Place that instruction near the top of your script, before your first Send() instruction.
IcyFire Posted September 17, 2005 Author Posted September 17, 2005 what do i set the .ini file up as......? like fully , and what would the people change so that the script reads it and types it into the username and pass for diablo 2
LxP Posted September 17, 2005 Posted September 17, 2005 The way the script is written, it will be looking for a MyIni.ini file sitting on your desktop in this format: [Section1] Username=bob Password=qwerty12 If the MyIni.ini file were to contain exactly that, then the script would attempt to log in with those details.
Moderators SmOke_N Posted September 17, 2005 Moderators Posted September 17, 2005 Ha... waiting for you to criticize my top half of the script LxP... He doesn't know how to setup an INI is the only problem. Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now