Absolute Newbie - nothing happens?

I am just getting started with this product, and my needs are extremely basic.  I'm sure there are more efficient ways to do what I'm doing. 

That being said, I have what I feel is a pretty basic script, but when I run it, it doesn't seem to do anything, and the tray icon merely shows "Script Paused."  Nothing I do seems to unpause this. 

The concept here is to run a file, use tab, space, and enter to get some data entered, and close the file.  Doesn't appear to be doing anything. I added another set of quotes to the path name, not sure if that's needed or not. 

You can shred my script, I don't mind.  I attempted to do some basic debugging but I must be missing something in the help files.  I was hoping to at least determine where it was getting stuck.

#cs ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 AutoIt Version: 3.3.14.5
 Author:        
 Script Function:
 Template AutoIt script.
#ce ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Script Start - Add your code below here
Run('"C:\Program Files (x86)\SDI\TN3270.exe"') ; Run Program
WinWaitActive("Welcome to TN3270 Plus 4.0")  ; Wait for License Screen
Send("{ENTER}")
WinWaitActive("TN3270 Plus - Product License") ; Bring up Screen with License Key
Send("Company")
send("{TAB}")
Send("License Code")
Send("{TAB}")
Send("{ENTER}")
WinWaitActive("Connect to Host - TN3270 Plus") ; Remove annoying connect screen
Send("{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}")   ; 6 tabs to get to connect box
Send("{SPACE}")         ; Send space to uncheck show connect dialog
Send("{TAB}")          ; Tab to the Connect Box
Send("{ENTER}")         ; Connect just to register the box bc TN3270 is weird
WinWaitActive("TN3270Plus","Please enter a name"); This pops up when you try to connect to an empty window
Send("{ENTER}")
Send("{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}{TAB}"); 8 tabs to the cancel button
Send("{ENTER}")