Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
total noob

plizz help... i its very easy for you

9 posts in this topic

Hii'm new here and i'm total noob of scripting or programing

i need help, i whant to help my brother but i spend 4h and dont understand a bit :P(

i whant to make my brother a suprise simple script for his game

can any one can write me thi siple code for autoit

this what i nned to do

------------------------------

simlpe gui 2 bootons

and place to put *.bmp file (my brothers foto)

first boton "startn" (this buuton start script but need 2 check if proces"game.exe" when not msg " "game" is not startet, when clicked going to system tray)

second boton "stop" (to stop script but not exit and this buton hotkey is etc. ctrl+O+B (no msg))

a but if process "game.exe" exit the program stops to (so he need to check some time)

and the program must run only one copy

and your about in menu boton or other thing

pliz write me code or file *.acx

ps: its for my younger brother for birdhday he like so much this game and this script while help him much

i will thank you all my heart

Someone should move this to Support Forum....

Hii'm new here and i'm total noob of scripting or programing

i need help, i whant to help my brother but i spend 4h and dont understand a bit :P(

i whant to make my brother a suprise simple script for his game

can any one can write me thi siple code for autoit

this what i nned to do

------------------------------

simlpe gui 2 bootons

and place to put *.bmp file (my brothers foto)

first boton "startn" (this buuton start script but need 2 check if proces"game.exe" when not msg " "game" is not startet, when clicked going to system tray)

second boton "stop" (to stop script but not exit and this buton hotkey is etc. ctrl+O+B (no msg))

a but if process "game.exe" exit the program stops to (so he need to check some time)

and the program must run only one copy

and your about in menu boton or other thing