How to define a common set of variables and functions for multiple scripts ?

Q. HOW TO DEFINE A COMMON SET OF VARIABLES AND FUNCTIONS FOR MULTIPLE SCRIPTS ?

I have been coding AutoIt for almost an year now. This is my first post in forum, i will be as specific as possible.

Here is my project and the issues I am facing (alongside with steps i have tried to resolve them but couldn't, due to reasons stated)

AIM OF MY PROJECT: To manage my daily tasks

• Design : I have a Master Script (Controller.au3) which contains a GUI to determine which TASK to execute based on various factors.
  • Each TASK has a separate Script which is executed or terminated via the Controller.au3 GUI.
  • Picture 1.1 - ProjectOutline

ProjectOutline.thumb.png.1ca432fc59390d63ef17385553188d66.png

• Under each TASK Script, there are basically 3 Regions
    • #Region SCRIPT REGION  : contains the TASK code
    • #Region COMMON INITIAL VARIABLES  : contains few variables that all of my TASK(s) will require. They are basically stored INI values which are master controlled by Controller.au3 GUI (code attached}
    •  
      #Region ;;COMMON INITIAL VARIABLES

;;;AUTOIT OPTIONS
          #NoTrayIcon
          Opt("PixelCoordMode"0;1=absolute, 0=relative, 2=client

;;;INI VARS
          Global $ScriptName = StringTrimRight(@ScriptName, 4)

;parent directories
          Global $Dir_Task=StringTrimRight(@ScriptDir,StringLen('\scripts\' & $ScriptName))
          Global $Dir_config = $Dir_Task & '\config'

;parent INIs
          Global $settingsINI=$Dir_config & '\settings.ini'
          Global $operational=$Dir_config & '\operational.ini'

Global $Dir_Root = StringTrimRight($Dir_Task,StringLen(IniRead($settingsINI,'ActiveWindow','WindowTitle',0))
          Global $Dir_assets = $Dir_Root & '\assets'
          Global $Dir_DLL = $Dir_Root & '\DLLs'

;;; WINDOW VARIABLES
          Global $WinTitle=IniRead($settingsINI,'Emulator','WindowTitle','error')