Automate Gmail Creation.

ZahidAli

Hello, 

I am new to AutoIT Scripting i read some posts in forum about this script people are saying its really easy and simple script to automate your daily based tasks. But for me as Noob it looks difficult  actually i want automate my daily routine task related to browser. Actually i am reseller of Emails and Stuff and i want to automate my task for Email Creation stuff. What actually i want is i have list of several items related to Email creation like "First Name" "Last Name" "username"  "Password" all of them are in individual text/excel files. Normally i do while creating emails is by manually copy paste all stuff in Gmail (as example). I want to have script like it open Gmail (Example) URL in my browser and click to Signup Button and when the Form Shown it picks data from all the text files one-by-one each line of each text file individually and enter that data into Gmail Signup Form. 

I am waiting for someone good in scripting or give me some idea how i can achieve this task.

Best Regards,

• Developers
11 minutes ago, ZahidAli said:

I am waiting for someone good in scripting or give me some idea how i can achieve this task.

Should all be doable when you use the Excel UDFs together with the _InetSmtpMailCom() UDF I wrote you can find in the Examples forum.

So ...read ...try .....learn..... and Iterate. ;) 

Jos

SciTE4AutoIt3 Full installer Download page   - Beta files       Read before posting     How to post scriptsource   Forum etiquette  Forum Rules 

Live for the present,
Dream of the future,
Learn from the past.
  :)