Multiple Dos Commands

The Code below is the complete code for what I am working on. I put it in for general tidying because I am still a novice and tips in general are welcome.

First the primary issue. A client uses a remote connection string to 'wrap' oracle programs so that all environmental variable are loaded in to memory and then dumped at the completion of a program. This file is remote (as in on a server elsewhere) and can be changed by the oracle Admins at any time. Most programs that need oracle are then Wrapped in a *.CMD file that loads the variables needed and then executes the program at the end (Start, foo, "Program Name").

My issue is this. I am protecting a single execution of the program with a password (simple protection). If the correct password is given the connection to the Oracle environment is established, else the program will not work. Simply executing the program will cause a failure because the Oracle environment will not be loaded. So I wanted to use an Auto-It script to prompt for the password and if the proper password is given execute the command information needed. I don't want to just execute an existing CMD file because the user could simply execute that file and run the program, bypassing auto-it completely. Technically a user could still manually try to set up an oracle environment, but that is not likely.