Help a TN (Total Noob) with his first script

Hello guys :D

Yesterday I have downloaded Autoit and i can say that it is a REALLY great program... so much similar to tha good olde Quickbasic :D

I've took a good look at the varoius posts and on-line documentation.

Then i started writing a script.

It is a simple script for Gunbound WC (GB)

For whom that never played GB, just know that it is very similar to "Worms!" and "Scorched Earth" where you must shot enemy team with some cute "tanks" calculating the wind power and direction and the angle of the shot. A dragshot is a shot made with mouse: click >> drag on the desired power level >> release. Very cool game, that can hook you pretty well :)

The script simply does an Insta-Dragshot. It is programmed for the old version GB interface.

You simply put the yellow arrow marker on the desired point of the powerbar, press Ins, and the script will do an instantaneous Dragshot for you.

It is NOT an aimbot, you must calculate angle and power as usual, but you wil shot a drag witout taking time delay an without errors like the most common "Damn, i slipped" :wacko:

Here is it, with commented question about it:

Func Quit()
    Exit
EndFunc
;Can i avoid this func? see later application of it

Func Dshot()
    MouseMove (390,550,1) 
    ;Move mouse to the start of the powerbar, just a bit above it
    $Pcor=PixelSearch (390,569,789,569,0xcd444a) 
    ;Search the tip of the marker-arrow
    If not @error Then
        MouseClickDrag ("left",390,550,$Pcor(1),550,1]  
            ;Drag from start of powerbar to the marker-arrow. 
            ;The drag is made on the main window, not on the powerbar itself
    Else
        MouseMove(1,100,10)
        MouseMove(200,200,10)
              ;This is for eventual error. 
              ;I wanted to make mouse behave in a precise way if an error occoured
    EndIf   
EndFunc

;Also for function, there is a difference declaring them at the start of the script