Some help for a newbie here?

iZafiro

I have made an autoclicker for maplestory, and it clicks extra fast (400+ clicks/second).

But it doesnt work in maplestory

And anyway, how do I control the number of clicks per second? do i use the sleep function?

And, how do i measure the clicks per second?

Ok here's the clicking part of my script

;GUI STUFFS GUI STUFFS 

$enter = 1
$x = 1

While 1
;timer init??
    If GUICtrlRead($autoenter) = 1 Then;autoenter is my checkbox
        Send("{ENTER}")
    EndIf
    If $x = 2 Then
        Mousedown("left")
;timer diff?
GUICtrlSetData($clickspeed,1000/x);where x = timer diff, click speed is my readonly input box used as sort of a status bar
    Else
        GUICtrlSetData($clickspeed, 0);supposed to set it to zero after 
    EndIf
WEnd

I just use functions to change the variables and the stuff in the while loop does the rest.

?? oh and if i do the timer init and diff thing,

testpad.exe gives me like 4000+ clicks per second, but the status give 9000+ :)

Please help... (sorry for the noob questions but i'm extremely new to autoit3 :nuke: . Just learnt it yesterday :P )

Hi.

Why do you want to click over and over in the same spot so many times?

Because, in the game Maplestory, there's this partyquest thingy, which lasts about 45 mins but only one party(of 6 members can be in at the same time). the leader has to keep clicking the NPC to get in .

... anyway, sadly this program doesnt work inside. :P

Please, some help?

I think I've misunderstood the meaning of games. I see the word "play" basically as a

synonym for the word "fun", but is it fun to make a bot to make your character better.... ?

"Look how freaking good I am...I'm a level 60 Archer and I haven't even touched the

keyboard. I would pwn you n00b !!!1 Anyone want to buy my account btw ?" - Geez.

I think I've misunderstood the meaning of games. I see the word "play" basically as a