compiled file format

hi to all! wow my first message on autoit forum! i'll do my best :)

i'm just wondering if someone has info about the compiled autoit3 file format. i mean, something about the compilation process and the output file: is it a proiector+embedded script?

i need this because i'm using autoit for my bachelor thesis. the subject is about viruses and antivirus and...yep...i need to make some viruses and an antivirus to clean my babies...

lot of lamah say everywhere that autoit is an easy-to-lamer virus platform...i dont need it to be harmful, ofc, (the big part of my thesis work is about antivirus technologies, not viruses), just some demostrative examples. and knowing the EXE structure of compiled scripts could be really useful :D

PS its all fraking totally new to me. I'm a junior programmer, but only on mac platform til now!

meanwhile, greetings to everywhere from the latest noob just landed here :D

(and sorry for my english)

gabrio

hi to all! wow my first message on autoit forum! i'll do my best :)

i'm just wondering if someone has info about the compiled autoit3 file format. i mean, something about the compilation process and the output file: is it a proiector+embedded script?

i need this because i'm using autoit for my bachelor thesis. the subject is about viruses and antivirus and...yep...i need to make some viruses and an antivirus to clean my babies...

lot of lamah say everywhere that autoit is an easy-to-lamer virus platform...i dont need it to be harmful, ofc, (the big part of my thesis work is about antivirus technologies, not viruses), just some demostrative examples. and knowing the EXE structure of compiled scripts could be really useful :D

PS its all fraking totally new to me. I'm a junior programmer, but only on mac platform til now!

meanwhile, greetings to everywhere from the latest noob just landed here :D

(and sorry for my english)

gabrio