StatusBarGetText Error

Warning: Im new to AutoIt, but i have a general knowledge on scripting, but im no expert.

What i want: Cursor to hover over 6 Text Links on a Windows Internet Explorer screen and based on the Status Bar Message either Click or skip to next Text Link.

Its kind of a 'find the ball under the cup' problem, on screen are 6 Options, but only 1 is correct and this 1 wont always be in the same place as the previous time, so my script has to find the 'right' option out of 5 'wrong' options and then click the 'right' option.

I spent a good 5 hours looking over examples, as well as editing others codes to get the one i need, and i think i have found the way to do it, however, there is a conflict in the Scripting Code and the Status Bar Message that doesnt allow the Script to continue.

Here is my Script at the moment.

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
If StatusbarGetText("website - windows internet explorer" [, "java script:top.mform("v",4,0,0)" ]) Then
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
If StatusbarGetText("website - windows internet explorer" [, "java script:top.mform("v",4,0,0)" ]) Then
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

MouseMove(xxx,xxx)
MouseDown("left")
MouseUp("left")
EndIf

Now when i run this script, as the mouse moves over the first link an error pops up saying

If StatusbarGetText("website - windows internet explorer" ^ ERROR

So i removed the [] brackets and then i get this

If StatusbarGetText("website - windows internet explorer" [, "java script:top.mform("^ ERROR

Now i think i know whats causing the conflict, those "" in the statusbar message, however unless i have them in then the message isnt detected and thus doesnt work, but if i have them the script wont work either.