How to Right-Click within Titlebar of the Active Window?

Sorry... I'm a newbie here... this seems to be a simple goal but I'm having trouble finding a solution

Am running a Dos program in a window (on a cpu using XP) and have no trouble using the WinActivate command to make that program's window the active window...

(You can see what I am trying by simply loading a dos prompt window then right-clicking in its titlebar.)

My goal is to drop-down the window's system menu.

then select

Edit

Select All

from within that titlebar's dropdown menu

A user would simply right-click within the area of the title bar to drop-down this menu

Can do the Edit/SelectAll OK, but cannot figure out how to right-click, or dropdown the titlebar's menu.

Help?

Sorry... I'm a newbie here... this seems to be a simple goal but I'm having trouble finding a solution

Am running a Dos program in a window (on a cpu using XP) and have no trouble using the WinActivate command to make that program's window the active window...

(You can see what I am trying by simply loading a dos prompt window then right-clicking in its titlebar.)

My goal is to drop-down the window's system menu.

then select

Edit

Select All

from within that titlebar's dropdown menu

A user would simply right-click within the area of the title bar to drop-down this menu

Can do the Edit/SelectAll OK, but cannot figure out how to right-click, or dropdown the titlebar's menu.

Help?

Send("!{SPACE}") will bring up the menu the same as right clicking.