Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
laffo16

Windows Confirm File Replace! Annoyance!

2 posts in this topic

ok, so i especially get this problem with sorting my many mp3s out. Say im dragging 1k of mp3s over network to my root music directory. 50% of these songs ive already got. So i get the message,

Title: Confirm File Replace

This folder already contrains a file named 'blah blah'

Yes | Yes to All | No | Cancel

wtf wheres "No to All"?? its so annoying! I usually end up sitting their for 10 minutes holding down 'N'. I should probably go straight to google to search for a solution for this secret extra button but i thought id post here first. I dont think anyone has managed to tweak this window as far as i know. Any ideas on how could perminatly hack the window in xp? (personnaly this is way outa my level, but i'd like to know if its possible) cheerss!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0