help

stuart

hi im new to auto it can u help

im just trying to make a program that will keep clicking my mouse left button till i tell it to stop

or will tell if a grey box appears on me game and then click on the yes box then press space bar for say 20 seconds then alt/f4 to exit the program

Edited by stuart

• Developers

Welcome to the support forum.

If you have Autoit3 question you can post them here, but your initial post doesn't have any question in it, just statements.

I am assuming you're not expecting us to write it for you....right ?

Jos

SciTE4AutoIt3 Full installer Download page   - Beta files       Read before posting     How to post scriptsource   Forum etiquette  Forum Rules 

Live for the present,
Dream of the future,
Learn from the past.
  :)

• Moderators

stuart,

The short answer is .... No.

The longer answer is .... We are not going to write a script for you. If you would like some help - and believe me there is a lot if it to be had on these forums - you need to do a minimum yourself first. Go and read the help file - suitable topics might be Send and MouseClick - and then try to write a script yourself. Once you have some code, try again and you will be surprised at the difference in the replies!

M23

Public_Domain.png.2d871819fcb9957cf44f4514551a2935.png Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind

Open spoiler to see my UDFs:

Spoiler

ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columns
ChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listing
Date_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language used
ExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBox
GUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUI
GUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable frames
GUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView items