Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Marcdk

I need some help :/

4 posts in this topic

Okay i have been struggling with this in a loong time now, been searching the forums, and everything. I just started coding autoit and i allready got the first problems comming.

I have a form with 2 inputs and a picture.

Once the picture is clicked a new gui has to show (And not delete the first one, because i'll be using that later on) In the new gui i have to get a website embedded. but only in a small frame (box, whatever you call it), so there is space to text and instructions into the form.

I assume i have to use some functions to do this, but how to build them up is a bit confusing to me.

This is my code which for me looks completly wrong, like something is missing. Also i didn't code any embedding into the new gui because i'm not 100 % sure how to do that.

#include <EditConstants.au3>
#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <StaticConstants.au3>
#include <WindowsConstants.au3>

#Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form=C:\Program Files\AutoIt3\SciTE\Koda\Forms\youtube acc creator.kxf
$Form1 = GUICreate("Test program ", 321, 401, 193, 125)
GUISetBkColor(0x808080)
$Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("", 40, 32, 4, 4)
GUICtrlCreateInput("", 168, 40, 121, 21)
$Account = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Account", 24, 48, 73, 17)
$Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Username", 24, 80, 95, 17)
$Input1 = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 168, 72, 121, 21)
$Label3 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Select which email you would like to use", 64, 152, 194, 17)
$Pic1 = GUICtrlCreatePic("C:\Users\Marc\Desktop\Temp.jpg", 88, 184, 142, 185, BitOR($SS_NOTIFY,$WS_GROUP,$WS_CLIPSIBLINGS))
GUISetState(@SW_SHOW)
#EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ###
Global $Pic1

While 1
    $nMsg = GUIGetMsg()
    Func Button1Click ()
        $Pic1 = _Email
    EndFunc
Wend    
    Func _Email ()
        $NewGUI = Guicreate ("NewGUI",400,400)
        GUISetBkColor(0x808080)
    EndFunc
Wend    
    Switch $nMsg
        Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE