How to manipulate results of an IE form post?

Good afternoon, all. I am brand new to scripting, in general, so please forgive my ignorance. I have searched, in vain, through the help file, the internet, Google Groups, this forum, etc. I cannot find relative information... I have the following dilemma:

At my job, we are sent information that is encrypted, by our customers. There is a page, on our intranet, that is used to Decrypt it. The body of the page consists of three objects:

1) The text (encrypted) input field.

2) The Decryption submission button (input type = "submit")

3) The results (Decrypted) text output.

Here is my script, thus far:

#include <IE.au3>

$oIE = _IECreate ("https://{DecryptURL}")

$oForm = _IEFormGetObjByName ($oIE, "{FormName}")

$oInput = _IEFormElementGetObjByName ($oForm, "{TextInputControlName"})

$oSubmit = _IEFormElementGetObjByName ($oForm, "{DecryptButtonName}")

$oResult = _IEFormElementGetObjByName ($oForm, "{OutputTextField}")

_IEFormElementSetValue ($oInput, ClipGet())

_IEAction ($oSubmit, "click")

_IELoadWait ($oIE)