Automatically Cycle Open Windows

Hello. I'm brand new to Autoit, so please bear with me. I'm trying to write a very simple script that will cycle through already open windows every 10 seconds or so. What I am doing is cycling through multiple remote viewing screens (using radmin 3.0) to monitor systems at work. I don't need anything fancy just something that can maximize the next sequential window on the taskbar over and over. I tried an alt + tab loop but it doesn't work properly. It just switches between two different windows, back and forth. Can someone help me out or at least send me down the right path of where to find the information? I've tried searching these forums and google but can't seem to find what I need, exactly. Thanks

It may not be as easy as you think because there are a lot of hidden windows which you may hit. You require an exclusion list. Try this. I think this is what you are after.

#include <Winapi.au3>
#include <Process.au3>
while 1
cycler()
WEnd

func cycler()
$winlist=_getwinlist ()
for $i= 1 to $winlist[0][1]
    ToolTip($winlist[$i][1])
    WinSetState($winlist[$i][2],"",@SW_MAXIMIZE)
    WinActivate($winlist[$i][2],"")
    sleep(4000)
Next
EndFunc

func _getwinlist ()
Local $sExclude_List = "|Start[CL:102939]|Start|Desktop|Start Menu[CL:102938]|taskbar|iconwin|desktop[CL:102937]|Program Manager|taskbar|Menu|Save As|Drag|maincontext|context|"
Local $sExclude_class = "|tooltips_class32|gdkWindowToplevel|gdkWindowTempShadow|TaskSwitcherWnd|gdkWindowTemp|bosa_sdm_M

icrosoft Office Word 11.0|MsoCommandBarPopup|MsoCommandBarShadow|NUIDialog|CallTip|ThumbnailClass|#32770|Desktop User Picture|OfficeTooltip|"
Local $Listit
Local $aWinList = WinList()
dim $Listit[$aWinList[0][0]][5]

;Count windows

For $i = 1 To $aWinList[0][0]
;Only display visible windows that have a title
    If $aWinList[$i][0] = "" Or Not BitAND(WinGetState($aWinList[$i][1]), 2) Then ContinueLoop
;Add to array all win titles that is not in the exclude list