Quick question, once again!

bald1

Perhaps you should try reading it. It usually works for me.

Lets see, it says "Subscript used with non-Array variable" which obviously means that $coord1 isn't an array.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth comes again.

Perhaps you should try reading it. It usually works for me.

Lets see, it says "Subscript used with non-Array variable" which obviously means that $coord1 isn't an array.

Surely im making some very basic mistake here that only noobs would do. That's cool im a noob. Next time ill make sure to make that apparent in the first few lines of the post, so as to not warrant and bother u with making arrogant responses :D

I suppose the question i should have been asking is, why would autoit want it to be an array, I dont need it to be. I realize that $coord, which not surprisingly is a return from a pixelsearch function is returned in an array. So then, how do i get rid of this annoy error message :D

If $coord1 is returned from pixelsearch and isn't an array then pixelsearch had an error. According to the helpfile the only reason pixelsearch would fail is if the color isn't found. Use the autoit window info tool to make sure your searching for the right color.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth comes again.

Yeah, I thought so too, but the script runs just fine. Detects, targets and exits as it's supposed to, yet that error occurs.

I tried doing

Local $coord1[2] = [0, 0]

in the beginning of the script with no effect. Makes my face hurt :D

Could you post all the relevant parts of the script? Without that I can only help you with what you tell me, and while it may be true that the script runs just fine, that doesn't do much to help fix it.