Randomization/Search feature

Fluorine

Hello, I am new to AutoIt and need a little help. Right now I am making a little bot for swagbucks (gay I know). This is what I have so far.

MouseClick ( "Left", 35, 100, 2)
WinWait ("iGoogle - Windows Internet Explorer", "", 5)
WinSetState ("iGoogle - Windows Internet Explorer", "", @SW_MAXIMIZE)
Send ("{f6}")
Send (" www.swagbucks.com")
Send ("{Enter}")
MouseClick ( "Left", 1000, 160, 1)
Sleep (2000)
Send ("rileyline@hotmail.com")
Send ("{TAB}")
Send ("MY PASS")
MouseClick ("Left", 790, 580, 1)

Ive been looking in the help file and I think I know what I want to do, I just don't know how to do it. I want a randomization feature that will randomly search a number from 1 - 100. I want it to search fairly slowly because if you search too fast it will screw up. I also want to add a do.. until. and I want it to search 500 times and then logout and shut down the internet window. I know how to logout but what do I need to shutdown the Internet window.

Thanks in advance!,

Fluorine.

• Moderators

Fluorine.

I am making a little bot

A pity you missed reading this before you posted that. :P

Try asking legitimate questions and you will get lots of help. :x

M23

Public_Domain.png.2d871819fcb9957cf44f4514551a2935.png Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind

Open spoiler to see my UDFs:

Spoiler

ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columns
ChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listing
Date_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language used
ExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBox
GUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUI
GUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable frames
GUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView items