Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Daniza

Pixel code

7 posts in this topic

This is my first time to make a code i read some tutorials also with the basic, but i confuse from the pixelsearch for example I start my code:

While 1=1(to make my code repeat when it reaches Wend, correct me if im mistaken.)

(i start my code by pressing TAB key button i think this code will just push Tab key once? correct me if im mistaken.)

Send("{TAB}")

after pressing TAB button from a selection of picture when hit the right picture it will start a new command like push button D to download if not continue pressing Tab until it hits the right picture, so i research and read some info about picture's and Pixelsearch would be the right code but I confuse how to put this code, i read this one i don't know if this is the right code

basic algebraic graphing…

The legend for the symbols after “pixelsearch”

Tlx = the top left pixel’s X coordinate. IE (240)

Tly = the top left pixel’s Y coordinate. IE (150)

bry = bottom right pixel’s X coordinate. IE (260)

bry = bottom right pixel’s Y coordinate. IE (110)

Col = the color you want. (Go down to ‘code tidbits’ to find out how to get color)

Dif = the color variation that the pixel search will detect, like if the color is a little different, a high number might detect the pixel as well. 0 = only that color)

Sk = the pixels you want to skip. This is good for slower pcs. If you want the detection to go faster, just have it only take every 5 pixels. IE (5)

So a sample code would be ‘$coor = PixelSearch( 240, 150, 260, 110, 0x02938, 2, 2 )’

I dont know what is 240,150,260,110 in side the column, 0x02938 probably the color?, 2,2 is the x? and y? im confuse, sorry for bad english I try my best :sweating:

raijinlee,

Still trying to write a gamebot? :huh:

M23

Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind._______My UDFs:

Spoiler