Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Xenobiologist

Greasemonkey scripts

2 posts in this topic

Hi @all,

anybody using some cool greasemokey scripts for autoitscript.com?

Anybody who could help me creating one?

I'm just starting to learn javascript and css and so on.

Now, I want to set all threads in the help forum to a different color which do have 0 replies.

This is what I got so far:

var metaTags = document.getElementsByTagName("meta")
var metaTagLength=metaTags.length;
alert(metaTags.length);
for(var i=0;i<metaTagLength;i++)
{
if (metaTags[i].content == 'UserComments:0') {
alert(metaTags[i].content);
}

But I do not know how to change the correct part or add something to the <a> tag to get the background-color set or just set the color of 0 replies to red.

Thanks!

Mega

Scripts & functions Organize Includes Let Scite organize the include files

Yahtzee The game "Yahtzee" (Kniffel, DiceLion)

LoginWrapper Secure scripts by adding a query (authentication)

_RunOnlyOnThis UDF Make sure that a script can only be executed on ... (Windows / HD / ...)

Internet-Café Server/Client Application Open CD, Start Browser, Lock remote client, etc.

MultipleFuncsWithOneHotkey Start different funcs by hitting one hotkey different times

Thanks! It works. I'll try to change/modify it a little bit.

Scripts & functions Organize Includes Let Scite organize the include files

Yahtzee The game "Yahtzee" (Kniffel, DiceLion)

LoginWrapper Secure scripts by adding a query (authentication)

_RunOnlyOnThis UDF Make sure that a script can only be executed on ... (Windows / HD / ...)

Internet-Café Server/Client Application Open CD, Start Browser, Lock remote client, etc.

MultipleFuncsWithOneHotkey Start different funcs by hitting one hotkey different times

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this