Find all ISBNs within text files

hentaiw

I have a text file which was extracted using pdftext.exe from an ISBN book, this results in a text file which contain the text content of the pdf file, now i want to read the txt file and find all ISBN numbers

ISBN could be 10 or 13 digits e.g 1234567890 or 9781234567890

ISBN10 might have an X instead of the final digit e.g 123456789X

There might be space or '-' chracter between portion of the ISBN e.g 978-12345-67890

I want to parse the text file and find all these number, then would normalize them later.

I'm new with this AutoIT and would glad if anyone can provide a RegEx and tell me how i can parse all these things correctly.

My work so far : 

#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <Array.au3>
#include <File.au3>

Global $DetectMode = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "DetectMode", 404)
Global $FileExtension = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "FileExtension", 404)
Global $ScanMethod = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "ScanMethod", 404)
Global $ScanX = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "ScanX", 404)
Global $MultipleISBN = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "MultipleISBN", 404)
Global $ISBNNotFound = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "ISBNNotFound ", 404)
Global $InfoNotFound = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "InfoNotFound ", 404)
Global $GglBksKey = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "GglBksKey", 404)
Global $ISBNDBKey = IniRead("settings.ini", "ISBN", "ISBNDBKey", 404)
Global $FileTemplate = IniRead("settings.ini", "Template", "FileTemplate", 404)
Global $FolderTemplate = IniRead("settings.ini", "Template", "FolderTemplate", 404)
Global $InvCharSub = IniRead("settings.ini", "Template", "InvCharSub", 404)

Local $dir = FileSelectFolder("Choose a folder.", "")

Local $FileList = _FileListToArray($dir,"*.*")

$dir = $dir & "\"

If @error = 1 Then
    MsgBox(0, "", "No Folders Found.")
    Exit
EndIf
If @error = 4 Then
    MsgBox(0, "", "No Files Found.")
    Exit
EndIf
_ArrayDisplay($FileList, "$FileList")