Error unzipping files with 7zip

Hello

I am new to Autoit but taking to it pretty well. I love it but I’m having trouble using 7zip to unzip files into a folder. I am running a 64-bit compiled Autoit exe on W2008R2 install two programs and import post install configurations. I had the line of code below in the file and it failed. I pulled the code out and created a separate exe. The code works flawlessly in its own executable.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

;Copy install files into the Temp directory

FileInstall ("7za.exe", @TempDir & "7za.exe", 1)

FileInstall ("file1.zip", @TempDir & "file1.zip", 1)

FileInstall ("file2.zip", @TempDir & "file2.zip", 1)

FileInstall ("file3.zip", @TempDir & "file3.zip", 1)

FileInstall ("file4.zip", @TempDir & "file4.zip", 1)

;Import files

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c  ' & @TempDir & '7za x file1.zip -o"C:folder1" -aoa', " ", "@SW_HIDE")

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c  ' & @TempDir & '7za x file2.zip -o"C:folder2" -aoa', " ", "@SW_HIDE")

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c  ' & @TempDir & '7za x file3.zip -o"C:folder3" -aoa', " ", "@SW_HIDE")

Run(@ComSpec & ' /c  ' & @TempDir & '7za x file4.zip -o"C:folder4" -aoa', " ", "@SW_HIDE")

Exit

----------------------------------------------------------------

However, when I add these same lines of code without the @SW_HIDE and with ‘ /k ‘ (to see the errors) I get the error:

'C:UsersADMINI~1AppDataLocalTemp27za' is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch file.

C:UsersAdministratorDesktop Install Files>

I tried calling the working exe from within the first exe but it still fails with the same error. Worst case I can deploy an install exe and a post install exe file but I would really like just one install file if at all possible. I have searched everywhere and I have been banging my head against this for 2 days. I need to release this tomorrow for a critical update so a set of fresh eyes would be wonderful. Thanks.

Edited by sircodealot