Unable to select combo box or click button with BSTweaker 3.11, needs help!

Sorry I'm an AutoIt newbie, so please bare with me. Here's the program I'm trying to interact with (you might need bluestack installed?)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8l0ohDhxeO7ZWtnZ05PcGIzd0U/view?usp=sharing

Here's what I have so far

#Include <GuiComboBox.au3>
 #Include <GuiComboBoxEX.au3>
 #include <GUIListBox.au3>
 #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>

$winActive = WinActivate("BlueStacks Tweaker 3.11")

local $shcombo = ControlGetHandle($winActive, "", 'TComboBox4')
_GUICtrlComboBox_SelectString($shcombo, 'Profile 13')

;~ If ControlCommand($winActive, '', 'TComboBox4', 'FindString', 'Profile 13') <> 0 Then
;~    ControlCommand($winActive, '', 'TComboBox4', 'SelectString', 'Profile 13')
;~ EndIf

MsgBox(0,"", ControlGetText($winActive, '', 'TComboBox4'))

The odd thing is I can print the text of the control, but I can't get/set of its values (with either GUICtrl or ControlCommand)? Is it because the program is using custom controls? Any suggestions?

What I wanted to do is:

1. Open the program

2. Select Profile 1

3. Press Load

4. Select Start BS

5. Select Stop BS

6. Repeat 2 until X times

7. Close program

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Well, I finally got pass the not able to get the control's Text, its because the Tweaker needs to be run with Elevated Privileges, so my Autoit also needs to be run with Elevated Privileges. However, I still can't seem to set the value of the control, I tried the following combos, 

#Include <GuiComboBox.au3>
 #Include <GuiComboBoxEX.au3>
 #include <GUIListBox.au3>
 #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>

$winActive = WinActivate("BlueStacks Tweaker 3.11")

;~ _GUICtrlComboBox_SelectString($shcombo, 'Profile 13')

;~ ControlCommand($winActive, '', 'TComboBox4', 'ShowDropDown')
;~ ControlSend($winActive, '', 'TComboBox4', 'Profile 13')

$Index = _GUICtrlComboBoxEx_FindStringExact($shcombo, 'Profile 13')