It's supposed to be simple, extract a file in a different directory than @ScriptDir

I have read every dang RUN doesn't work, Comspec is not working, tried almost all of the samples, for comspec. and all the Run and Runas. Shellexecute series. 

Now I am now a expert at getting any extract to extract in the @ScriptDir, no matter where you really want it to go.

But alas there is not much call for that,, 

Google, Yahoo Groups. autoit-script.ru/ and even forum.autoitbrasil.com/ i find my answers, Yet it evades me.

#include <ButtonConstants.au3>
#include <FileConstants.au3>
#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
#include <File.au3>
DllCall("kernel32.dll", "int", "Wow64DisableWow64FsRedirection", "int", 1) ; This disables 32bit applications from being redirected to syswow64 instead of system32 by default ;
;;;FileInstall("setup2a.exe", $sFile55Path)
Local $DefSet6 = IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "setgfull", "")
;IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "setgfull", $mainfile)
;MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "The file exists." & @CRLF & "FileExist $Return returned: " & $DefSet6)
Local $thepath=$DefSet6                                 ;;;  setgdir

;;;  setgfull=C:\Program Files\     $thepath
;;;      setgdir=Goodies  $DirGood=$DefSet3

Local $DefSet2 = IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "filename", "")
;IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "filename", $main2file)
Local $thefile=$DefSet2

Local $DefSet3 = IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "setgdir", "")
;IniRead(@ScriptDir & "\Programsettings.ini", "Filepaths", "filename", $main2file)
;MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "The file exists." & @CRLF & "FileExist returned: " & $thefile)
;Local Const $sFile55Path = $thepath&$DefSet3&"\"

Local $unzio = $thepath&$DirGood&"\"
MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "The file exists." & @CRLF & "$sFile55Path returned: " & $unzio)
 ; EnvUpdate ;;
;  RunWait($sFile55Path&"setup2a.exe")