Using browser CTRL+F to highlight data continuously

Hi all looking into this topic,

I am completely new to AutoIt and not tech-savvy at all, so thank you in advance for your patience that you might need with my question.
I read through the FAQ and watched through some tutorials, but I am sure that I have missed some crucial logic on the so far short way that would help me to move forward.

In short what I want to make and to have is a script that will ask for a value from the user, will store it and every time a certain tab in a browser is opened, the input value will be put into the CTRL+F box which would then highlight the value. And I want to make it so that it works continuously until the user stops it. Either because is done or just needs to change the highlighted value to new one to start again.

Why I am using CTRL+F find option in browser is, because after searching for a week I did not find any hints of getting the AutoIt script to highlight the values itself. Maybe possible, but as I do not know enough to search for it, then I cannot be sure. Ctrl+F at least for one time works.

Why I want to make it, is because in my work I use a web based application, where a list of links is generated and clicking on any link opens a new tab where I have to find the value. If the value I am looking for would be highlighted as soon as the tab opens, it would make going through the links to find the value much easier. For the example, I have used Chrome, but for myself I am using IE because it seems to have more supported functions and helpful materials with AutoIt.

I changed the example to match my thread through Chrome browser as the web application itself I am trying to do it for is locked.
If i did not mess anything up, then running it will ask for input and if you search for example for my username jso8ootb, it should jump to the tab of this thread and search/highlight my username.