Having Problems With My Code

Alright, so my title isn't really specific, but that's because I don't exactly know what to title this,

So, my problem is, I need to be able to click a button while

Sleep(5000)

is happening, I need this because my script will rely on time,

Currently, I have the code at bare bones, because I'm new to AutoIt, so I'm learning as I'm going, by using their reference pages,

I need to click a button while that Sleep code above is happening, to stop the script, otherwise, I cant close the program I'm making without using Task Manager,

I removed the clicking from the code, just for this, because I put random locations,and I don't need it clicking right now, but here is my current code

#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
;Comments On Information
;Set Mouse Position - MouseMove ( x, y)
;Mouse Click At Current Position - MouseClick ("Button")

Opt('MustDeclareVars', 1)

MainGUI()

Func MainGUI()
  Local $Button1, $Button2, $Button3, $msg, $count
  $count = 0
  GUICreate("FREE KaW Bot V0.01", 1000, 650)
   ; Button Position and Names
  Opt("GUICoordMode", 2)
  $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Start", 370, 30, 100)
  $Button2 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Stop", 10, -1, 100)
  $Button3 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Close", 10, -1, 100)

GUISetState()

; Run the GUI until the window is closed
  While 1
    $msg = GUIGetMsg()
    Select
     Case $msg = $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE
       ExitLoop

; Button PopUp Messages

; Start The Bot
     Case $msg = $Button1
       MsgBox(0, 'Start', 'Starting Bot in 10 Seconds after PopUp Closes')
       Sleep(10000)
       $count = 1
         Do
         MouseMove (800, 100)
         Sleep(1000)
         MouseMove (200, 453)
         Sleep(5000)
         Until $count = 0

; Stop The Bot
    Case $msg = $Button2
       MsgBox(0, 'Stop', 'Stopping Bot')
       $count = 0

; Close The Bot
     Case $msg = $Button3
       MsgBox(0, 'Close', 'Closing Bot')
       Exit
    EndSelect

WEnd
EndFunc