Advanced pixelsearch (im beginner)

Mandi

Hello!

Im quite new to Autoit and would love some help. My question is about the pixelsearch function. I 

So I've two problems.

1. I've selected a Area to pixelsearch in. There is 3 diffrent spots of the the same pixel within the pixelsearch area, but the script tend to just stay in 1 spot.

2. Insted of using Sleep() delay to move from pixels within the area , I would like to automate it in a way where if the current pixel you on dispear it moves to another in the area. (I hope it makes sense)

Here is the short code

While

$pixels = PixelSearch(808, 503, 1064, 685 , 0x484537, 1)

if Not(@error) then
   LC($pixels[0], $pixels[1])
   sleep(15000)

WEnd

Func LC($x, $y)
   mouseclick( "left", $x, $y, 1, 1)
EndFunc

While

If Not(@error) then
   Do
       Sleep(50)
   Until PixelGetColor($pixels[0], $pixels[1]) <> 0x484537
   EndIf
WEnd

Func LC($x, $y)
EndFunc

something like this?

Edited by badcoder123
forgot endif

On 2018-09-19 at 5:11 AM, badcoder123 said:
While

if Not(@error) then
   Do
       Sleep(50)
   Until PixelGetColor($pixels[0], $pixels[1]) <> 0x484537

WEnd

Func LC($x, $y)
EndFunc

something like this?

Dont work :( So there is 2  buttons of the same colour. I want the script to press one and wait until the colour change, and then press on the other button. But it dont work... 

It does the action 1 time, but i have problem looping it. 

while (1)
$pixel = pixelsearch( 764, 185,  815, 232, $color ,1)

If Not(@error) Then
LC ($pixel[0], $pixel[1])
EndIf
Do
sleep(500)
Until pixelgetcolor($pixel[0], $pixel[1]) <> $color

$pixel = pixelsearch( 804, 146, 856, 186, $color ,1)
If Not(@error) Then
EndIf
Do
sleep(500)

WEnd

Func LC($x, $y)
EndFunc

1 hour ago, k0ownzz said:

It does the action 1 time, but i have problem looping it. 

while (1)
$pixel = pixelsearch( 764, 185,  815, 232, $color ,1)

If Not(@error) Then
EndIf
Do
sleep(500)

$pixel = pixelsearch( 804, 146, 856, 186, $color ,1)
If Not(@error) Then