Full Screen Mode

Go to solution Solved by Danp2,

I am curious how I would go about setting chrome or any browser to Full Screen and even setting the zoom level - I am more curious how I can go about doing it.    There is a lot more going on in my small gui but I think this get the jist of what I am wanting to do.  But I am not sure hoe yo ho about it.  I did look for a UDF and I could not find one that I could use but I am kind of new to AUTOIT so I may have been over looking stuff.

;function to open webpage I did remove my company web page
Func webPage2()
        Run ('"C:\Program Files\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe" https://www.google.com')

Sleep(5000)

EndFunc

;cases for EQCDM1
    Case $idButton_QCDM1
    webPage2()
    WinSetState("Not the actual title of the page", "", @SW_MAXIMIZE)

I reall new to AutoIT and have taken some online lessons watched a lot of YouTube videos but I am not a programmer I am reasonably good scripting this a new world for me.

@werth thanks for the info...   these devices do not have keyboards or a mouse they are display only.  I can RDP to them and a push a scipt but I am trying to get eveything self conatined.  I use another tool at my current company and I was able use something like this --force-device-scale-factor=.86.  I did try it using that code but I dont  think that  --force-device-scale-factor is native to AutoIT so I didn't put forth much of an effort.

The actual is script using a different tool is:

start "Title of Page" "C:\Program Files\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe" --start-fullscreen --new-window "Web Page" --force-device-scale-factor=.86

@Danp2 yes that what I went with first.  here is my code I tried.    The default is 175% which is odd to me they are internal pages I don't know I should include that actual pages or not and they are not going to 86%

;functions to open webpages
Func webPage2()